login
  • SUBSCRIBER
  • User Name
  • Password
  • Remember Me
ad
26 Jun 2019, 00:04 HRS IST
|
  • PTI
  • Press Release


Source:Rolls-Royce Motor Cars
Category:Automotive
Rolls-Royce Ceases Business Relationship With Navnit Motors Pvt Ltd
12/01/2019

Rolls-Royce Ceases Business Relationship With Navnit Motors Pvt Ltd

New Delhi, Delhi, India & Goodwood, United Kingdom – Business Wire India

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars has decided to cease it’s business relationship with Navnit Motors PVT Ltd. Accordingly, the Rolls-Royce dealership in Mumbai operated by Navnit Motors will close with immediate effect.

Rolls-Royce is taking all necessary measures to ensure that existing customers are fully serviced by the company’s two other dealerships in India.

An announcement with regards to future operations for Rolls-Royce in Mumbai will be made in due course.

Editors’ notes

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars is represented in India by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New Delhi and Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Hyderabad.

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the BMW Group and is a completely separate company from Rolls-Royce plc, the manufacturer of aircraft engines and propulsion systems. Over 2,000 skilled men and women are employed at the Rolls-Royce Motor Cars’ head office and manufacturing plant at Goodwood, West Sussex, the only place in the world where the company’s super-luxury motor cars are hand-built.

Further information

You can find all our press releases and press kits, as well as a wide selection of high resolution, downloadable photographs and video footage at our media website, PressClub. You can also find the communications team at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars on Twitter and Instagram

(Disclaimer: The above press release comes to you under an arrangement with Business Wire India. PTI takes no editorial responsibility for the same).

 
Media Contacts :  Richard Carter, Director of Global Communications, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 1243 384060, richard.carter@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Andrew Ball, Head of Corporate Relations, Heritage and Philanthropy, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 1243 384064, andrew.ball@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Emma Rickett, Head of Global Lifestyle Communications, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 1243 384061, emma.rickett@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
 
Terence Church, Head of Global Digital, Online & Social PR Communications, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 7815 245930, terence.church@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Sarah Pelling, Global Product PR Manager, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 7815 245094, sarah.pelling@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Rosemary Mitchell, Asia Pacific – North, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +81 (0) 3 6259 8888, rosemary.mitchell@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Hal Serudin, Asia Pacific – South, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +65 6838 9675, hal.serudin@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Anna Xu, China, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +86 10 84558037, anna.xu@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
 
Frank Tiemann, Eastern Europe, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +49 (0) 89 382 29581, frank.tiemann@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
CONTACT:
Media contact details:
Ruth Hucklenbroich, Northern Europe and Scandinavia, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +49 (0) 89 382 60064, ruth.hucklenbroich@rolls-roycemotorcars.com Rami Joudi, Middle East, Africa and India, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +971 56 171 7883, rami.joudi@rolls-roycemotorcars.com Gerry Spahn, North America and South America, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +1 201 930 8308, gerry.spahn@rolls-roycemotorcarsna.com Matthew Jones, UK and Western Europe, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, +44 (0) 7815 245929, matthew.jones@roll
 Bookmark with:   Delicious |  Digg |  Reditt |  Newsvine
  • Disclaimer:PTI takes no editorial responsibility for press releases.
    • arrow  Press Releases
  • pti