• User Name
  • Password
  • Remember Me
24 Apr 2017, 14:49 HRS IST
  • PTI
Special court convicts gangster Chhota Rajan, others in fake passport case.
  • Lions win toss, opt to bowl

  • Advertisement
  •  Share
  • Print Print
  •  E-mail
  • Comments Comment
  • [ - ] Text [ + ]
19:38 HRS IST

Kolkata, Apr 21 (PTI) Gujarat Lions captain Suresh Raina won the toss and opted to bowl in their IPL match against Kolkata Knight Riders here today.

The teams:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (capt), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Nathan Coulter- Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Gujarat Lions: Suresh Raina (capt), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Ishan Kishan, Praveen Kumar, Basil Thampi, Dhawal Kulkarni.

  • Post your comments